Future-Oriented Statement of Operations 2015–2016 (Unaudited)

The Canada School of Public Service's Future-Oriented Statement of Operations for the fiscal years ending March 31, 2015 and March 31, 2016 is presented in the two tables below. The first table presents the expenses to be incurred for the School's programs by major object of expenses and the forecasted revenues, segmented by program. The second table presents results by program.

Future-Oriented Statement of Operations by Program, Major Object of Expenses and Revenues

Future-Oriented Statement of Operations by Program, Major Object of Expenses and Revenues Future-Oriented Statement of Operations by Program, Major Object of Expenses and Revenues, in thousands of dollars. Read down the first column for operating expenses, revenues and the net cost of continuing operations, then to the right for the estimated results for 2014–-2015 followed by figures for 2015-2016 by program and the total for the year.
(in thousands of dollars) Estimated Results
2014–2015
Planned Results – 2015–2016
Learning
Services
Internal
Services
Total
Operating expenses
Salaries and employee benefits
71,929 45,395 17,555 62,950
Professional and special services
13,662 14,341 5,545 19,886
Rental of accommodation and equipment
8,801 5,356 2,071 7,427
Transportation and telecommunications
1,760 1,298 502 1,800
Utilities, materials and supplies
410 332 128 460
Small equipment and parts
1,110 1,144 442 1,586
Printing and publishing
680 447 173 620
Amortization of tangible capital assets
2,366 2,256 873 3,129
Repair and maintenance
1,319 764 296 1,060
Total operating expenses
102,037 71,333 27,585 98,918
 
Revenues
Sales of goods and services
33,000 11,283 - 11,283
 
Net cost of continuing operations 69,037 60,050 27,585 87,635

Future-Oriented Statement of Operations by Program

Future-Oriented Statement of Operations by Program, in thousands of dollars. Read down the first column for expenses, revenues and the net cost of operations, then to the right for the estimated results for 2014-2015 and the planned results for 2015-2016.
(in thousands of dollars) Estimated
Results
2014–2015
Planned
Results
2015–2016Note*
Expenses
Foundational Learning
48,602  
Organizational Leadership Development
9,799  
Public Service Management Innovation
12,151  
Sub-total (Learning Services)
70,552 71,333
Internal Services
31,485 27,585
Total Expenses
102,037 98,918
 
Revenues
Sales of goods and services
33,000 11,283
Total revenues 33,000 11,283
 
Net cost of operations 69,037 87,635

Notes to the Future-Oriented Statement of Operations

1. Authority and Objectives

The Canada School of Public Service was created on April 1, 2004, when the legislative provisions of Part IV of the Public Service Modernization Act came into force. The School is a departmental corporation under the Treasury Board Secretariat, and its mission is set out in the Canada School of Public Service Act.

The School is the common learning service provider for the Public Service of Canada. It has a legislative mandate to provide a range of learning activities to build individual and organizational capacity and management excellence within the public service. The School is in a unique position to offer relevant, affordable and quality learning services in both official languages to all public service employees at all levels and across the country, as well as to functional communities and public service organizations.

The School's program priorities are geared to delivering results in accordance with the Treasury Board's Policy on Learning, Training and Development, which came into effect on January 1, 2006. The Policy highlights the value of learning and the importance of creating a learning culture within the public service.

The School has one new strategic outcome: Federal public service employees have the common knowledge, skills and competencies to fulfil their responsibilities in serving Canadians.

To achieve this goal, the School will continue to offer a strong and consistent curriculum that focuses on the key skills and knowledge required by a dynamic public service that must constantly adapt to the needs of its stakeholders and Canadians.

2. Methodology and Significant Assumptions

The preparation of the Future-Oriented Statement of Operations requires making estimates and assumptions that affect the reported amounts. Assumptions are based upon information available and known to management at the time of development, reflect current business and economic conditions, assume a continuation of current governmental priorities and remain consistent with the departmental mandate and strategic objectives. At the time of the preparation of this Future-Oriented Statement of Operations, management believes the estimates and assumptions to be reasonable. Nonetheless, as with all such estimates and assumptions, there is a measure of uncertainty surrounding them. This uncertainty increases as the forecast horizon extends.

The Future-Oriented Statement of Operations has been prepared

3. Variations and Changes to the Forecast Financial Information

While every attempt has been made to accurately forecast final results for 2014–2015 and 2015–2016, actual results achieved are likely to vary from the forecast information presented, and these differences could be material.

Factors that could lead to material differences between the Future-Oriented Statement of Operations and the historical financial statements include the impact of economic conditions on earned revenue and reductions in expenditures due to increased operational efficiencies and further government-wide savings initiatives.

Once the Report on Plans and Priorities is tabled in Parliament, the School will not be updating the forecasts for any changes to appropriations. Variances will be explained in the Departmental Performance Report.

4. Summary of Significant Accounting Policies

The future-oriented financial information has been prepared in accordance with Treasury Board accounting policies, which are consistent with generally accepted accounting principles for the Canadian public sector.

Significant accounting policies are as follows:

  1. Revenues

    Revenues are recorded on an accrual basis. Revenues are recognized and recorded as such in the period in which the services have been rendered or the products delivered.

  2. Expenses

    Expenses are recorded on an accrual basis. Expenses for the School's operations are recorded when goods are received or services are rendered, including services provided without charge for accommodation, employer contributions to health and dental insurance plans, legal services and worker's compensation, which are recorded as expenses at their estimated cost. Vacation pay, compensatory leave and severance benefits are accrued and expenses are recorded as the benefits are earned by employees under their respective terms of employment. Expenses also include amortization of those tangible capital assets that are capitalized at their acquisition cost.

  3. Severance Benefits

    Certain employees are eligible to receive severance benefits under labour contracts or conditions of employment. These benefits are accrued as employees render the services necessary to earn them. The obligation relating to the benefits earned by employees is calculated using information derived from the results of the actuarially determined liability for employee severance benefits for the government as a whole.

    The School provides severance benefits to its employees based on eligibility, years of service and final salary. These severance benefits are not pre-funded. Benefits will be paid from future appropriations to those groups with provisions for severance benefits in their collective agreements.

    Information about the severance benefits, measured as at March 31, is as follows:

    Severance Benefits, in thousands of dollars. The table presents, from left to right, the expenses for 2015 and 2016.
    (in thousands of dollars) 2015 2016
    Expenses for the year 1,301 1,200
  4. Tangible Capital Assets

    All tangible capital assets and leasehold improvements with an initial cost of $5,000 or more are recorded at their acquisition cost. Assets under construction are only amortized when the related projects are completed and put in service; their amortization is based on the estimated useful life of the asset.

    Amortization of tangible capital assets is calculated on a straight-line basis over the estimated useful life of the assets as follows:

    Severance Benefits, in thousands of dollars. The table presents, from left to right, the expenses for 2015 and 2016.
    Asset class Amortization period
    Machinery and equipment 5-10 years
    Other equipment (including furniture) 5-12 years
    Informatics hardware 3-5 years
    Software (including developed software) 3-5 years
    Motor vehicle 4 years
    Leasehold improvements 2-10 years
    Assets under construction Once in service, in accordance with asset type

    Assets under construction are recorded in the applicable capital asset class in the year that they become available for use and are not amortized until such time.

5. Parliamentary Authorities

The School is partially financed by the Government of Canada through Parliamentary appropriations. The cash accounting basis is used to recognize transactions affecting Parliamentary appropriations. The Future-Oriented Statement of Operations is based on accrual accounting. Consequently, items recognized in the Future-Oriented Statement of Operations in one year may be funded through Parliamentary authorities in prior, current or future years. Accordingly, the School has different net results of operations for the year on a government funding basis than on an accrual accounting basis. The differences are reconciled in the following tables:

  1. Reconciliation of net cost of operations to authorities requested
    Reconciliation of net cost of operation to authorities requested in thousands of dollars. Read down the first column for net cost of operations before government funding and transfers, adjustments for items affecting net cost of operations but not affecting authorities, adjustments for items not affecting net cost of operations but affecting authorities and current year authorities, then to the right for the figures for 2015 and for 2016.
    (in thousands of dollars) 2015 2016
    Net cost of operations before government funding and transfers 69,03787,635
     
    Adjustments for items affecting net cost of operations but not affecting authorities
    Revenues
    33,000 11,283
    Services provided without charge by other government departments
    -12,188 -10,288
    Severance benefits
    -1,301 -1,200
    Amortization of tangible capital assets
    -2,366 -3,129
    Total adjustments for items affecting net cost of operations but not affecting authorities 17,145 -3,334
     
    Adjustments for items not affecting net cost of operations but affecting authorities
    Acquisition of tangible capital assets
    3,322 5,548
    Total adjustments for items not affecting net cost of operations but affecting authorities 3,322 5,548
    Current year authorities to be used 89,504 89,849
  2. Authorities requested
    Authorities requested in thousands of dollars. Read down the first column for authorities requested, statutory authorities and current year authorities, then to the right for the figures for 2015 and for 2016.
    (in thousands of dollars)20152016
    Authorities requested
    Vote 1 – Program expenditures
    41,33339,657
    Reallocation through estimates
    1,45513,170
    Total authorities requested 42,78852,827
     
    Statutory authorities
    Spending of revenues pursuant to subsection 18(2) of the Canada School of Public Service ActNote**
    39,967 30,312
    Contributions to employee benefits plan
    6,749 6,710
    Total statutory authorities to be used 46,716 37,022
     
    Current year authorities to be used 89,504 89,849

6. Related Party Transactions

The School is related as a result of common ownership to all government departments, agencies and Crown corporations. The School enters into transactions with these entities in the normal course of business and on normal trade terms. During the year, the School received common services without charge from other government departments as disclosed below.

  1. Common services provided without charge by other government departments

    The government has centralized some of its administrative activities for efficiency, cost-effectiveness and economic delivery of programs to the public. As a result, certain services are provided to departments and agencies without charge. The costs of these services, such as payroll and cheque issuance services provided by Public Works and Government Services Canada, are not included in the School's Future-Oriented Statement of Operations.

    Common services provided without charge for other government departments in thousands of dollars. Read down the first column for the common services, then to the right for the figures for 2015 and for 2016.
    (in thousands of dollars) 2015 2016
    Accommodation7,2356,107
    Employer's contribution to the health and dental insurance plans4,9534,181
    Total common services provided without charge from other government departments12,18810,288
  2. Other transactions with related parties
    Other transactions with related parties in thousands of dollars. Read down the first column for the transactions, then to the right for the figures for 2015 and for 2016.
    (in thousands of dollars)20152016
    Revenues – Other government departments and agencies33,00011,283

Features

COVID19

Information for Government of Canada employees: Coronavirus disease (COVID-19)

Updates for employees on COVID-19, telework, advisories, messages and resources to share.
COVID-19: Learning resources

COVID-19: Learning resourcesNew

Learning resources to support public servants during the COVID‑19 pandemic.

This website is continually being updated in response to your feedback.

Let us know what you think of it.
Which platform is your comment about:
Enter your email if you would like a reply:
Date modified:

État des résultats prospectif 2015-2016 (non audité)

L'état des résultats prospectif de l'École de la fonction publique du Canada pour les exercices se terminant le 31 mars 2015 et le 31 mars 2016 est présenté dans les deux tableaux ci-après. Le premier tableau présente les charges à engager pour les programmes de l'École, par principal article de dépenses et les prévisions de revenus, par programme. Le deuxième tableau présente quant à lui les résultats par programme.

État des résultats prospectif par programme, article de dépenses et type de revenus

État des résultats prospectif par programme, article de dépenses et type de revenus, en milliers de dollars. La première colonne contient les charges de fonctionnement, les revenus ainsi que le coût net des activités poursuivies. Les colonnes suivantes présentent, en chiffres, les résultats estimatifs pour 2014-2015, puis les résultats prévus par programme pour 2015-2016 et le total pour l'année.
(en milliers de dollars) Résultats estimatifs pour
2014-2015
Résultats prévus pour 2015-2016
Services
d'apprentissage
Services
internes
Total
Charges de fonctionnement
Salaires et avantages sociaux des employés
71 929 45 395 17 555 62 950
Services professionnels et spéciaux
13 662 14 341 5 545 19 886
Location des locaux et d'équipements
8 801 5 356 2 071 7 427
Transports et télécommunications
1 760 1 298 502 1 800
Services publics, fournitures et approvisionnement
410 332 128 460
Petits équipements et pièces
1 110 1 144 442 1 586
Imprimerie et édition
680 447 173 620
Amortissement des immobilisations corporelles
2 366 2 256 873 3 129
Réparation et entretien
1 319 764 296 1 060
Total des charges de fonctionnement
102 037 71 333 27 585 98 918
 
Revenus
Vente de biens et services
33 000 11 283 - 11 283
 
Coût net des activités poursuivies 69 037 60 050 27 585 87 635

État des résultats prospectif par programme

État des résultats prospectif par programme, en milliers de dollars. La première colonne contient les charges, les revenus ainsi que le coût de fonctionnement net. Les colonnes suivantes présentent les résultats estimatifs pour 2014-2015 et les résultats prévus pour 2015-2016.
(en milliers de dollars) Résultats
estimatifs pour
2014-2015
Résultats
prévus pour
2015-2016Note*
Charges
Apprentissage de base
48 602  
Perfectionnement en leadership organisationnel
9 799  
Innovation dans la gestion du secteur public
12 151  
Sous-total pour les Services d'apprentissage
70 552 71 333
Services internes
31 485 27 585
Total des charges
102 037 98 918
 
Revenus
Vente de biens et services
33 000 11 283
Total des revenus 33 000 11 283
 
Coût de fonctionnement net 69 037 87 635

Notes à l'état des résultats prospectif

1. Pouvoirs et objectifs

L'École de la fonction publique du Canada a été créée le 1er avril 2004, lors de l'entrée en vigueur des dispositions de la partie 4 de la Loi sur la modernisation de la fonction publique. L'École est un établissement public relevant du Secrétariat du Conseil du Trésor, et dont la mission est énoncée dans la Loi sur l'École de la fonction publique du Canada.

L'École fournit des services d'apprentissage communs à l'ensemble de la fonction publique du Canada. Elle a le mandat législatif d'offrir une gamme d'activités d'apprentissage afin de mettre en valeur le potentiel individuel et organisationnel ainsi que l'excellence en gestion au sein de la fonction publique. Ainsi, l'École se trouve dans une position privilégiée pour fournir des services d'apprentissage pertinents, économiques et de qualité à tous les fonctionnaires, quel que soit leur niveau, de même qu'aux collectivités fonctionnelles et aux organisations de la fonction publique, et ce, partout au pays et dans les deux langues officielles.

Les priorités du programme de l'École sont axées sur la production de résultats, conformément à la Politique en matière d'apprentissage, de formation et de perfectionnement du Conseil du Trésor, qui est entrée en vigueur le 1er janvier 2006. La politique met en relief la valeur de l'apprentissage et l'importance de créer une culture fondée sur l'apprentissage au sein de la fonction publique.

L'École vise un nouveau résultat stratégique : Les fonctionnaires fédéraux ont les connaissances, les habiletés et les compétences communes dont ils ont besoin pour exercer leurs responsabilités envers les Canadiens.

Pour atteindre cet objectif, l'École continuera d'offrir un programme de cours substantiel, axé sur les compétences et les connaissances essentielles qu'exige une fonction publique dynamique qui doit sans cesse s'adapter aux besoins des intervenants et des Canadiens.

2. Méthodologie et hypothèses importantes

La préparation de l'état des résultats prospectif exige de la direction qu'elle fasse des estimations et pose des hypothèses qui influent sur les montants présentés. Les hypothèses sont fondées sur l'information disponible et connue de la direction au moment de l'élaboration de l'état des résultats prospectif, elles correspondent à la conjoncture économique et commerciale actuelle, elles supposent le maintien des priorités gouvernementales et elles demeurent conformes au mandat et aux objectifs stratégiques du ministère. Au moment de préparer l'état des résultats prospectif, la direction jugeait que les estimations et les hypothèses utilisées étaient raisonnables. Cela dit, les estimations et les hypothèses comportent toutes une part d'incertitude qui croît en proportion de l'horizon prévisionnel.

L'état des résultats prospectif a été préparé :

3. Variations et évolution de l'information financière prospective

Même si tous les efforts ont été déployés pour prévoir avec exactitude les résultats définitifs de 2014-2015 et de 2015-2016, les résultats réels risquent de varier par rapport aux prévisions financières présentées, et l'écart pourrait être important.

Parmi les facteurs qui pourraient entraîner d'importants écarts entre l'état des résultats prospectif et l'état des résultats historiques, on compte notamment la conjoncture économique qui pourrait influer sur les revenus gagnés, ainsi que la réduction des dépenses qui résulterait d'une meilleure efficacité des opérations et d'autres initiatives d'économie à l'échelle du gouvernement.

Une fois le Rapport sur les plans et les priorités présenté au Parlement, l'École ne mettra pas à jour les prévisions, quelles que soient les modifications apportées aux crédits parlementaires. Les écarts seront expliqués dans le Rapport ministériel sur le rendement.

4. Sommaire des principales conventions comptables

L'information financière prospective a été préparée selon les exigences des conventions comptables du Conseil du Trésor, qui sont conformes aux principes comptables généralement reconnus pour le secteur public canadien.

Les principales conventions comptables sont les suivantes :

  1. Revenus

    Les fonds reçus sont comptabilisés selon la méthode de la comptabilité d'exercice. Ils sont constatés dans la période durant laquelle les biens sont reçus et les services sont rendus.

  2. Charges

    Les charges sont comptabilisées selon la méthode de la comptabilité d'exercice. Les charges relatives aux activités de l'École sont comptabilisées à titre de charges de fonctionnement, à leur coût estimatif, lorsque les biens sont reçus et que les services sont rendus, ce qui comprend les services reçus gratuitement pour les locaux, les cotisations de l'employeur aux régimes de soins de santé et de soins dentaires, les services juridiques et les indemnités d'accident du travail. Les indemnités de vacances, de congés compensatoires et de départ sont passées en charges au fur et à mesure que les employés en acquièrent les droits en vertu de leurs conditions d'emploi. Les charges incluent également l'amortissement des immobilisations corporelles qui sont capitalisées à leur coût d'achat.

  3. Indemnités de départ

    Certains employés ont droit de recevoir des indemnités de départ en vertu des conventions collectives ou des conditions d'emploi. Le montant de ces indemnités augmente à mesure que les employés rendent les services nécessaires pour y avoir droit. Le coût des avantages sociaux gagnés par les employés est calculé à l'aide de l'information provenant des résultats du passif déterminé sur une base actuarielle au titre des prestations de départ pour l'ensemble du gouvernement.

    L'École accorde des indemnités de départ aux employés en fonction de l'admissibilité, du nombre d'années de service et du salaire à la cessation d'emploi. Ces indemnités ne sont pas capitalisées d'avance. Les prestations seront prélevées des crédits futurs et versées aux groupes dont les conventions collectives prévoient le paiement des indemnités de départ.

    Les renseignements sur les prestations, calculées en date du 31 mars, sont les suivants :

    Indemnités de départ, en milliers de dollars. Le tableau présente, de gauche à droite, la charge pour 2015 et 2016.
    (en milliers de dollars) 2015 2016
    Charges pour l'exercice 1 301 1 200
  4. Immobilisations corporelles

    Toutes les immobilisations corporelles et les améliorations locatives dont le coût initial est d'au moins 5 000 $ sont comptabilisées à leur coût d'achat. Les travaux en cours ne sont amortis que lorsque les projets connexes sont terminés et mis en service, et l'amortissement est déterminé selon la durée de vie utile estimative du bien.

    Les immobilisations corporelles sont amorties selon la méthode linéaire sur la durée de vie utile estimative du bien comme suit :

    Immobilisations corporelles. La première colonne contient les catégories d'immobilisations. La colonne suivante présente la période d'amortissement.
    Catégorie d'immobilisations Période d'amortissement
    Machinerie et équipement 5 à 10 ans
    Autre équipement (y compris les meubles) 5 à 12 ans
    Matériel informatique 3 à 5 ans
    Logiciels (y compris les logiciels développés) 3 à 5 ans
    Véhicules automobiles 4 ans
    Améliorations locatives 2 à 10 ans
    Actifs en construction Une fois qu'ils sont en service, selon la catégorie d'immobilisation

    Les actifs en construction sont compilés dans la catégorie d'immobilisations pertinente, pour l'exercice au cours duquel ils sont mis en service, et ne sont amortis qu'à partir de ce moment.

5. Autorisations parlementaires

L'École est financée en partie par le gouvernement du Canada au moyen d'autorisations parlementaires. Les opérations ayant une incidence sur celles-ci sont constatées à l'aide de la méthode de la comptabilité de trésorerie. L'état des résultats prospectif repose quant à lui sur la méthode de la comptabilité d'exercice. Par conséquent, les éléments comptabilisés dans l'état des résultats prospectif au cours d'un exercice peuvent être financés au moyen d'autorisations parlementaires qui ont été approuvées au cours d'un exercice précédent ou pendant l'exercice en cours, ou qui le seront dans un exercice à venir. De la même façon, les résultats des activités de fonctionnement nets de l'École diffèrent selon qu'ils sont présentés selon le financement octroyé par le gouvernement ou selon la méthode de la comptabilité d'exercice. Les différences sont rapprochées dans les tableaux ci-après :

  1. Rapprochement du coût de fonctionnement net et des autorisations demandées
    Rapprochement du coût de fonctionnement net et des autorisations demandées, en milliers de dollars. La première colonne contient le coût de fonctionnement net avant le financement du gouvernement et les transferts, les ajustements pour les postes ayant une incidence sur le coût de fonctionnement net, mais qui n'ont pas d'incidence sur les autorisations, les ajustements pour les postes sans incidence sur le coût de fonctionnement net, mais ayant une incidence sur les autorisations, et les autorisations à utiliser pendant l'exercice en cours. Les colonnes suivantes présentent, en chiffres, les résultats pour 2015 et 2016.
    (en milliers de dollars)20152016
    Coût de fonctionnement net avant le financement du gouvernement et les transferts 69 037 87 635
     
    Ajustements pour les postes ayant une incidence sur le coût de fonctionnement net, mais qui n'ont pas d'incidence sur les autorisations
    Revenus
    33 000 11 283
    Services fournis gratuitement par d'autres ministères
    -12 188 -10 288
    Indemnités de départ
    -1 301 -1 200
    Amortissement des immobilisations corporelles
    -2 366 -3 129
    Total des ajustements pour les postes ayant une incidence sur le coût de fonctionnement net, mais qui n'ont pas d'incidence sur les autorisations 17 145 -3 334
     
    Ajustements pour les postes sans incidence sur le coût de fonctionnement net, mais ayant une incidence sur les autorisations
    Acquisition d'immobilisations corporelles
    3 322 5 548
    Total des ajustements pour les postes sans incidence sur le coût de fonctionnement net, mais ayant une incidence sur les autorisations 3 322 5 548
    Autorisations à utiliser pendant l'exercice en cours 89 504 89 849
  2. Autorisations demandées
    Autorisations demandées, en milliers de dollars. La première colonne contient les autorisations demandées, les autorisations législatives et pendant l'exercice en cours. Les colonnes suivantes présentent, en chiffres, les résultats pour 2015 et 2016.
    (en milliers de dollars) 2015 2016
    Autorisations demandées
    Crédit 1 – Dépenses de programme
    41 333 39 657
    Réaffectation par l'intermédiaire des budgets des dépenses
    1 455 13 170
    Total des autorisations demandées 42 788 52 827
     
    Autorisations législatives
    Dépense des revenus en vertu du paragraphe 18(2) de la Loi sur l'École de la fonction publique du CanadaNote**
    39 967 30 312
    Cotisations aux régimes d'avantages sociaux des employés
    6 749 6 710
    Total des autorisations législatives à utiliser 46 716 37 022
     
    Autorisations à utiliser pendant l'exercice en cours 89 504 89 849

6. Opérations entre apparentés

En vertu du principe de propriété commune, l'École est apparentée à tous les ministères, organismes et sociétés d'État du gouvernement du Canada. L'École conclut des opérations avec ces entités dans le cours normal de ses activités et selon des modalités commerciales normales. Durant l'exercice, l'École a reçu des services communs gratuits d'autres ministères, comme il est indiqué ci-dessous.

  1. Services communs fournis gratuitement par d'autres ministères

    Le gouvernement a centralisé certaines de ses activités administratives de manière à optimiser l'efficience et l'efficacité par rapport au coût de la prestation des programmes auprès du public. Par conséquent, certains services sont fournis gratuitement aux ministères et organismes. Le coût de ces services, tels que les services de paye et d'émission des chèques offerts à tous les ministères et organismes par Travaux publics et Services gouvernementaux Canada, ne sont pas inclus dans l'état des résultats prospectif de l'École.

    Services communs fournis gratuitement par d'autres ministères, en milliers de dollars. La première colonne contient les services communs. Les colonnes suivantes présentent, en chiffres, les résultats pour 2015 et 2016.
    (en milliers de dollars)20152016
    Locaux 7 235 6 107
    Cotisations de l'employeur aux régimes de soins de santé et de soins dentaires 4 953 4 181
    Total des services communs fournis gratuitement par d'autres ministères 12 188 10 288
  2. Autres transactions entre apparentés
    Autres transactions entre apparentés en milliers de dollars. La première colonne contient les transactions. Les colonnes suivantes présentent, en chiffres, les résultats pour 2015 et 2016.
    (en milliers de dollars)20152016
    Revenus – autres ministères et organismes 33 000 11 283

En vedette

Nous venons de relancer notre site Web avec un nouveau look, une nouvelle navigation et du contenu plus facile à trouver.

Dites-nous ce que vous en pensez.
Veuillez entrer votre courriel si vous souhaitez une réponse :
L'analyse comparative entre les sexes plus

L'analyse comparative entre les sexes plus

L'analyse comparative entre les sexes plus

Comprenez l'importance de soutenir la diversité et l'inclusion en milieu de travail.

Série d'apprentissage sur les questions autochtones

Série d'apprentissage sur les questions autochtones

Série d'apprentissage sur les questions autochtones

Découvrez l'histoire commune du Canada avec les Premières nations, les Métis et les Inuits.

Balados de l'École

Balados

Balados

Notre série de balados présente une vaste gamme de sujets tels que l'innovation dans la fonction publique, la gestion de projets et l'apprentissage sur les questions autochtones.

Date de modification :